Jon Mullane Releases New Album, “Shine”



Jon Mullane




Halifax, NS – February 19, 2012 – Shine is the new full length album from Halifax rocker Jon Mullane. Mullane once again demonstrates the diversity of his music with a range of rock/pop songs.

Jon's success as a radio charting artist keeps moving forward with the first single from “Shine” My New American Girl, broke into the top 40 at #32 on the Billboard Hot AC Indicator chart in the US. The song was also featured in an episode of CBS' Young & The Restless and was nominated for a Holllywood Music In Media award in the Pop category. The single is available on our Soundcloud file.

Shine was produced and recorded in Toronto with co-writer/producer Creighton Doane, and is the second album the pair have worked together on. Jon's previous album, Shift included the hit singles _Make You Move_ and _The One That Got Away_, the latter a charting Billboard Top 40 AC single in Canada. Shine contains a brand new version of Totga as an added bonus track.




Jon Mullane

Shine CD Track Listing:


My New American Girl
Shine On Tonight
Way Up
In Your Life
Don't Let Go
Any Other Way
Born Beautiful
Take Me Away
So Into U
Body Rock
Bonus Track:
The One That Got Away (Hot Mix)



Jon Mullane Home Page



Recent Releases


East Coast Kitchen Party Radio
The Pub Magazine - Atlantic Canada Edition













2014 - 2015

2014- 2015





April/May 2014

March 2014

February/March 2014

Febraury 2014

January 2014



Recent Stories




Subscribe to the East Coast Kitchen Party Mailing